Board Members & Committee Chairs

Please click on   Falcon Club Officer Duties   for a description of  each of the Executive Board positions.

To view and print application please click on    Falcon Club Board Application 2017-2018


President – Trina Mock – [email protected]

1st Vice President – Pam Knapp [email protected]

2nd Vice President –  Jennifer Rodvelt (Parent Rep Contact)  [email protected]

3rd Vice President –  

Treasurer –   Tammy Schrader  [email protected]

Secretary – Susan Miller [email protected] 

Corresponding Secretary – April Davis [email protected]



Audit Committee

After Prom

Concession Stands – Kris Roberts & Michelle Cole

Future Falcons – Gregg Atkins

Homecoming Program

Hospitality/Sunshine –

Pancake Dinner

Senior Sunrise –  Anna Jordan

Spaghetti Dinner – Susie Vawter

Silent Basket Auction – Kathy Testerman

Spirit Store – Stacey Pretz and Jayne Meloy

Staff Appreciation – Lori Spittles



Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Board Members & Committee Chairs