Staley Falcon Club

Board Members and Committee Chairs

2019-2020  Executive Board

President – Laretha Hulse

1st Vice President – Karen Sweeney

2nd Vice President – Bobbi Davis

3rd Vice President – Kris Roberts

Treasurer – Colleen Brenner

Secretary – Robin Schrand

Corresponding Secretary – Shelbi Murray

Falcon Club Executive Board Application

Falcon Club Executive Board Duties 


Audit Committee – OPEN

Concession Stands – Holly Kaden & Tammy Taylor

Future Falcons – Gregg Atkins

Senior Breakfast – Anna Jordan

Silent Basket Auction – OPEN

Spirit Store – Deb Tucker

Staff Appreciation – Lori Spittles and Pam Knapp

Tailgate Dinner – Deneen Klusman, Heide White, and Holly Kaden

Trivia Night – Diannah White and Leslie Wansing

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Staley High School
Board Members and Committee Chairs